Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Nikolai Knyzhov
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 3/20/1998
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Kemerovo, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Nikolai Knyzhov had 17:10 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nikolai Knyzhov had 17:33 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE0:16 ET1:16 BRT - Nikolai Knyzhov had 18:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Nikolai Knyzhov had 17:17 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Nikolai Knyzhov had 18:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Nikolai Knyzhov had 18:04 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Nikolai Knyzhov had 19:04 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Nikolai Knyzhov had an assist in 17:40 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Knyzhov now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Nikolai Knyzhov had an assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 win over the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Knyzhov now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 SJ 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 SJ 44 1 6 7 -7 37 0 0 1 33 3.03
Career 47 1 6 7 -8 39 0 0 1 33 3.03


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.