Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Brady Tkachuk
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 9/16/1999
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona

Latest News
Mar. 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET1:31 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had an assist in 20:33 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 shootout win over the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tkachuk now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had an assist in 17:48 of ice time in the Senators' 7-3 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Tkachuk now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 20:38 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 17:52 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Brady Tkachuk scored one goal in 19:00 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Tkachuk now has nine goals on the season.
Feb. 25 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET22:35 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 19:52 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Brady Tkachuk scored two goals in 18:26 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tkachuk now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Brady Tkachuk tallied one goal and one assist in 20:11 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tkachuk now has six goals and seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 71 22 23 45 -10 75 4 0 3 214 10.28
2019-20 Ott 71 21 23 44 -14 106 2 0 3 259 8.11
2020-21 Ott 27 9 9 18 -5 34 2 0 2 117 7.69
Career 169 52 55 107 -29 215 8 0 8 590 8.81


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.