Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#79
Jordan Gross
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 5/9/1995
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Maple Grove, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jordan Gross had 13:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Jordan Gross had 15:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 26 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Jordan Gross had 17:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 2 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Ari 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.