Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Jacob MacDonald
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 2/26/1993
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Portland, Oregon

Latest News
Mar. 2 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET2:07 BRT - Jacob MacDonald had 16:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jacob MacDonald scored one goal in 14:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacDonald now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jacob MacDonald had 10:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Jacob MacDonald had 15:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Jacob MacDonald had 15:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jacob MacDonald had 19:41 of ice time in the Avalanche's 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Fla 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2020-21 Col 7 1 0 1 3 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 9 2 0 2 4 2 0 0 0 17 11.76


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.