Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Mikey Anderson
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 5/25/1999
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Fridley, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Mikey Anderson had an assist in 20:17 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Mikey Anderson had 21:59 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Mikey Anderson had 28:54 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Mikey Anderson had 16:56 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Mikey Anderson had 23:00 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Mikey Anderson had 19:27 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Mikey Anderson had an assist in 23:37 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Mikey Anderson had 20:07 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 LA 6 1 0 1 4 0 0 0 1 9 11.11
2020-21 LA 38 0 8 8 3 20 0 0 0 35 0.00
Career 44 1 8 9 7 20 0 0 1 44 2.27


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.