Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Morgan Geekie
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 7/20/1998
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Strathclair, Manitoba

Latest News
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 5:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 8:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 7:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-5 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 2 3 1 4 3 2 0 0 0 4 75.00
2020-21 Car 9 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 11 3 1 4 1 6 0 0 0 10 30.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 8 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.