Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Aleksi Heponiemi
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-10 Born: 1/9/1999
Position: CWeight: 155 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 4 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Aleksi Heponiemi had 9:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 31 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Aleksi Heponiemi had 8:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Aleksi Heponiemi scored one goal in 9:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heponiemi now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 3 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 1 3 33.33
Career 3 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 1 3 33.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.