Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Conor Timmins
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-2 Born: 9/18/1998
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: St. Catharines, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 2 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET2:07 BRT - Conor Timmins had 12:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Conor Timmins had 7:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - Conor Timmins had 13:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - Conor Timmins had 9:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Conor Timmins had 20:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Conor Timmins had 19:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Col 14 0 0 0 -4 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 16 0 0 0 -2 6 0 0 0 15 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 2 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.