Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Jake Oettinger
W GAA Sv%
6 2.29 0.917
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-5 Born: 12/18/1998
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-5-6 on the season with a 2.29 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 6-4-6 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 6-3-6 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Mar. 28 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET20:49 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-6 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Mar. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Stars' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-6 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .911 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Dal 20 1101 2.29 6 5 6 - 2 1 42 503 0.917
Career 20 1101 2.29 6 5 6 - 2 1 42 503 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Dal 2 36 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 8 1.000
Career 2 36 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 8 1.000

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.