Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Erik Brannstrom
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-9 Born: 9/2/1999
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Eksjo, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 18:14 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had an assist in 15:16 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Brannstrom now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had an assist in 14:07 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brannstrom now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 10:06 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.