Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#82
Connor Bunnaman
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 4/16/1998
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 7 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 9:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 4 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 8:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 11:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET18:41 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 12:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 11:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 12:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 13:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 21 1 1 2 7 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2020-21 Phi 16 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 37 1 2 3 6 4 0 0 0 32 3.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.