Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Jordan Kyrou
G A Pts
8 11 19
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1998
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored one goal in 13:13 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 28 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST11:27 PM CST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET2:27 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had an assist in 12:13 of ice time in the Blues' 7-6 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 19:50 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 16:50 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jordan Kyrou tallied one goal and two assists in 20:27 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has seven goals and 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 16:23 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 15:55 of ice time in the Blues' 1-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored one goal in 15:10 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kyrou now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had an assist in 12:38 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kyrou now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 16 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 StL 28 4 5 9 1 8 0 0 0 39 10.26
2020-21 StL 22 8 11 19 5 4 0 0 2 49 16.33
Career 66 13 18 31 5 16 0 0 2 104 12.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.