Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Andrew Peeke
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Parkland, Florida

Latest News
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 10:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 18:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Andrew Peeke had an assist in 18:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Peeke now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 16:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 16:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Andrew Peeke had an assist in 17:40 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Peeke now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 22 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 23 4.35
2020-21 Cls 6 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 28 1 4 5 -2 4 0 0 0 27 3.70


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.