Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Trent Frederic
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 2/11/1998
Position: LWWeight: 203 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Trent Frederic scored one goal in 14:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Frederic now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Trent Frederic had 13:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Trent Frederic had 10:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Trent Frederic scored one goal in 12:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Frederic now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Trent Frederic had 9:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Trent Frederic had 12:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Trent Frederic had 7:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 15 0 0 0 -4 15 0 0 0 19 0.00
2019-20 Bos 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Bos 19 2 1 3 -2 24 0 0 1 21 9.52
Career 36 2 1 3 -7 39 0 0 1 41 4.88


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.