Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#73
Charlie McAvoy
G A Pts
4 18 22
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 12/21/1997
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Long Beach, New York

Latest News
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 25:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:48 AM PT6:48 AM MT7:48 AM CT8:48 AM ET12:48 GMT20:48 5:48 AM MST6:48 AM CST7:48 AM EST16:48 UAE8:48 ET9:48 BRT - McAvoy (upper body) will return for Tuesday's game against the Sabres.
Analysis: McAvoy last played on April 5. He leads all Bruins defensemen with 22 points in 35 games and tops the team in total ice time.
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 24:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 3 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had three assists in 25:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-5 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. McAvoy now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 29:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Charlie McAvoy scored one goal in 27:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McAvoy now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 28 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST5:27 PM CST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)19:27 ET20:27 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 24:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.