Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Matt Roy
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 3/1/1995
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 2 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Matt Roy had 22:14 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Matt Roy had 21:50 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Matt Roy scored one goal in 18:42 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roy now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 25 2 4 6 -1 8 0 0 1 34 5.88
2019-20 LA 70 4 14 18 16 10 0 0 0 112 3.57
2020-21 LA 30 2 7 9 3 4 0 0 0 46 4.35
Career 125 8 25 33 18 22 0 0 1 192 4.17


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.