Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Glenn Gawdin
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 3/25/1997
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Richmond, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 27 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET16:45 BRT - Glenn Gawdin had 5:10 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Glenn Gawdin had 10:47 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Glenn Gawdin had 4:11 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Glenn Gawdin had 2:16 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Glenn Gawdin had 6:04 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Cgy 5 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 5 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 0 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.