Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Anthony Cirelli
G A Pts
9 13 22
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 7/15/1997
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Etobicoke, Ontario

Latest News
May 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 13:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 17:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 15:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 17:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 18:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 19:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 16:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 17:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-4 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 16:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 18 5 6 11 11 6 0 0 0 26 19.23
2018-19 TB 82 19 20 39 25 34 0 5 5 123 15.45
2019-20 TB 68 16 28 44 28 30 1 1 3 113 14.16
2020-21 TB 50 9 13 22 0 10 1 2 3 75 12.00
Career 218 49 67 116 64 80 2 8 11 337 14.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 1 3 1 4 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 TB 25 3 6 9 -5 2 0 0 1 38 7.89
Career 46 6 8 14 -6 6 0 0 1 69 8.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.