Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Erik Cernak
G A Pts
5 13 18
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 5/28/1997
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Kosice, Slovakia

Latest News
May 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Erik Cernak had 20:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Erik Cernak had 25:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Erik Cernak had 18:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Erik Cernak tallied one goal and two assists in 19:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Cernak now has five goals and 13 assists on the season.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Erik Cernak had 22:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Erik Cernak tallied one goal and one assist in 21:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-4 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cernak now has four goals and 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 58 5 11 16 25 58 1 0 1 107 4.67
2019-20 TB 67 5 7 12 11 59 0 0 1 125 4.00
2020-21 TB 46 5 13 18 8 38 0 0 0 85 5.88
Career 171 15 31 46 44 155 1 0 2 317 4.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 4 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 0 4 4 2 12 0 0 0 32 0.00
Career 29 0 7 7 0 12 0 0 0 39 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.