Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
MacKenzie Blackwood
W GAA Sv%
9 3.10 0.900
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-4 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 18 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST2:44 PM CST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET17:44 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 9-15-3 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 9-14-3 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-13-3 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Apr. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 9-12-3 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Apr. 9 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 21 of 26 shots in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-11-3 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 14 of 19 shots in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 9-10-3 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 NJ 23 1263 2.61 10 10 0 - 3 2 55 669 0.918
2019-20 NJ 47 2684 2.77 22 14 8 - 6 3 124 1452 0.915
2020-21 NJ 27 1605 3.10 9 15 3 - 7 1 83 827 0.900
Career 97 5553 2.83 41 39 11 - 16 6 262 2948 0.911


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.