Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Mitchell Stephens
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-11 Born: 2/5/1997
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
May 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 12:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 8:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 38 3 3 6 -9 10 0 0 0 43 6.98
2020-21 TB 7 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 45 3 4 7 -14 10 0 0 0 46 6.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 12 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.