Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Noah Juulsen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 4/2/1997
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Surrey, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 15 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Noah Juulsen had 5:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Noah Juulsen had 16:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Noah Juulsen had 14:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Mon 23 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 33 3.03
2018-19 Mon 21 1 4 5 5 6 0 0 0 22 4.55
2020-21 Fla 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 47 2 6 8 4 10 0 0 0 58 3.45


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.