Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Evgeny Svechnikov
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 10/31/1996
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had 10:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov scored one goal in 11:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Svechnikov now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov tallied one goal and one assist in 12:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Svechnikov now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Det 14 2 2 4 -2 8 0 0 0 15 13.33
2019-20 Det 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Det 3 2 1 3 -2 0 1 0 1 6 33.33
Career 23 4 3 7 -5 10 1 0 1 32 12.50


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.