Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Thomas Chabot
G A Pts
3 14 17
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 1/30/1997
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Sainte-Marie, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET1:31 BRT - Thomas Chabot had an assist in 28:08 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 shootout win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chabot now has 14 assists on the season.
Mar. 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Thomas Chabot had an assist in 27:06 of ice time in the Senators' 7-3 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chabot now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 26:35 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Thomas Chabot had an assist in 22:09 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Chabot now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Thomas Chabot had two assists in 26:04 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. Chabot now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET22:35 BRT - Thomas Chabot had an assist in 24:17 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chabot now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Thomas Chabot had an assist in 29:26 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chabot now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Ott 63 9 16 25 -12 14 0 0 0 94 9.57
2018-19 Ott 70 14 41 55 -12 32 1 1 2 185 7.57
2019-20 Ott 71 6 33 39 -18 42 0 0 0 186 3.23
2020-21 Ott 24 3 14 17 -8 30 1 0 0 61 4.92
Career 229 32 104 136 -52 118 2 1 2 527 6.07


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.