Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Jake DeBrusk
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/17/1996
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 7 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST5:39 PM CST6:39 PM EST3:39 UAE (+1)18:39 ET20:39 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 16:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had an assist in 16:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrusk now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 16:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 16:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 17:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrusk now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 14:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 70 16 27 43 13 19 2 0 5 143 11.19
2018-19 Bos 68 27 15 42 2 18 8 0 4 156 17.31
2019-20 Bos 65 19 16 35 -1 14 7 0 5 161 11.80
2020-21 Bos 16 1 4 5 -4 0 1 0 0 33 3.03
Career 219 63 62 125 10 51 18 0 14 493 12.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 12 6 2 8 -1 8 2 0 1 19 31.58
2018-19 Bos 24 4 7 11 4 10 1 0 1 62 6.45
2019-20 Bos 13 4 0 4 -3 2 1 0 1 27 14.81
Career 49 14 9 23 0 20 4 0 3 108 12.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.