Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Sammy Blais
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 6/17/1996
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Montmagny, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Sammy Blais had 12:56 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Sammy Blais had 13:51 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Sammy Blais had 14:21 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Sammy Blais had 9:04 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Sammy Blais had 9:22 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 StL 11 1 2 3 1 6 1 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 StL 32 2 2 4 -1 6 0 0 0 27 7.41
2019-20 StL 40 6 7 13 -2 20 0 0 1 56 10.71
2020-21 StL 10 1 2 3 0 6 0 0 1 7 14.29
Career 93 10 13 23 -2 38 1 0 2 99 10.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 15 1 2 3 3 10 0 0 0 22 4.55
2019-20 StL 8 1 3 4 0 12 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 23 2 5 7 3 22 0 0 0 31 6.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.