Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Alex Nedeljkovic
W GAA Sv%
9 1.98 0.928
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1996
Position: GWeight: 189 Birthplace: Parma, Ohio

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 9-4-2 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-4-2 on the season with a 2.12 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Mar. 30 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 14 of 16 shots in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-3-2 on the season with a 2.05 GAA and .927 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.