Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Nikolaj Ehlers
G A Pts
16 23 39
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 2/14/1996
Position: RWWeight: 172 Birthplace: Aalborg, Denmark

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored one goal in 15:24 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ehlers now has 16 goals on the season.
Apr. 5 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had two assists in 17:00 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ehlers now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 17:45 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 18:57 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had three assists in 15:36 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ehlers now has 21 assists on the season.
Mar. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 18:42 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 15:38 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had an assist in 14:40 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ehlers now has 18 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 72 15 23 38 3 21 4 0 0 167 8.98
2016-17 Wpg 82 25 39 64 1 38 5 0 4 204 12.25
2017-18 Wpg 82 29 31 60 14 26 7 0 7 231 12.55
2018-19 Wpg 62 21 16 37 2 15 2 0 4 158 13.29
2019-20 Wpg 71 25 33 58 14 30 3 1 5 203 12.32
2020-21 Wpg 40 16 23 39 15 7 4 0 5 124 12.90
Career 409 131 165 296 49 137 25 1 25 1087 12.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 15 0 7 7 4 2 0 0 0 26 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 2 0 2 -2 2 1 0 1 14 14.29
Career 25 2 7 9 0 4 1 0 1 56 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.