Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Sam Reinhart
G A Pts
14 12 26
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 11/6/1995
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: West Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 20:58 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 18:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Reinhart now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 20:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Sam Reinhart had an assist in 21:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Reinhart now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 19:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Sam Reinhart had an assist in 19:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reinhart now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Sam Reinhart had an assist in 19:20 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reinhart now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 18:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reinhart now has 13 goals on the season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 16:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.