Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
MacKenzie Weegar
G A Pts
6 30 36
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
May 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar scored one goal in 17:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Weegar now has six goals on the season.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 22:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weegar now has 30 assists on the season.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar tallied one goal and one assist in 21:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weegar now has five goals and 29 assists on the season.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 21:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had two assists in 24:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weegar now has 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 22:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weegar now has 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 18:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar tallied one goal and two assists in 22:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Weegar now has four goals and 24 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Fla 3 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Fla 60 2 6 8 5 32 0 0 0 58 3.45
2018-19 Fla 64 4 11 15 -3 64 0 0 2 79 5.06
2019-20 Fla 45 7 11 18 6 33 0 0 1 77 9.09
2020-21 Fla 54 6 30 36 29 45 0 0 1 101 5.94
Career 226 19 58 77 37 178 0 0 4 318 5.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 4 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.