Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#75
Connor Clifton
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 4/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 175 Birthplace: Long Branch, New Jersey

Latest News
Jan. 24 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET16:18 GMT0:18 9:18 AM MST10:18 AM CST11:18 AM EST20:18 UAE11:18 ET14:18 BRT - Connor Clifton had 18:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Connor Clifton had an assist in 25:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Clifton now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 29 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Connor Clifton had 14:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Connor Clifton had 14:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Connor Clifton had 13:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 19 0 1 1 5 15 0 0 0 22 0.00
2019-20 Bos 31 2 0 2 4 12 0 0 0 20 10.00
2020-21 Bos 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 51 2 1 3 10 27 0 0 0 42 4.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 18 2 3 5 2 16 0 0 1 11 18.18
2019-20 Bos 8 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 26 3 5 8 1 22 0 0 1 23 13.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.