Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Ben Harpur
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-6 Born: 1/12/1995
Position: DWeight: 222 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Ben Harpur had 13:02 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Ben Harpur had 17:21 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Ben Harpur had 18:53 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ben Harpur had 16:23 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Ott 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Ott 41 0 1 1 -21 21 0 0 0 26 0.00
2018-19 Ott 51 1 4 5 -13 56 0 0 0 50 2.00
2020-21 Nsh 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 107 1 6 7 -35 81 0 0 0 88 1.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 9 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 9 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.