Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Nick Jensen
G A Pts
2 12 14
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 9/21/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Rogers, Minnesota

Latest News
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Nick Jensen had 14:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Nick Jensen had 14:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Nick Jensen had 14:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Nick Jensen had 22:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Nick Jensen had 13:58 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Nick Jensen had 20:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Nick Jensen had 20:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Nick Jensen had 14:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Nick Jensen had 15:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Nick Jensen had 16:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Nick Jensen had an assist in 13:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jensen now has 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 49 4 9 13 -7 12 0 0 0 59 6.78
2017-18 Det 81 0 15 15 -8 27 0 0 0 107 0.00
2018-19 Det 60 2 13 15 1 17 0 0 0 66 3.03
2018-19 Was 20 0 5 5 3 4 0 0 0 28 0.00
2018-19 Tot 80 2 18 20 4 21 0 0 0 94 2.13
2019-20 Was 68 0 8 8 1 13 0 0 0 61 0.00
2020-21 Was 53 2 12 14 5 14 0 0 0 60 3.33
Career 331 8 62 70 -5 87 0 0 0 381 2.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 20 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 20 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.