Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Chris Driedger
W GAA Sv%
11 2.05 0.930
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-4 Born: 5/18/1994
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 11-5-2 on the season with a 2.05 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped all 32 shots he faced in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 11-4-2 on the season with a 2.05 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Apr. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 10-4-2 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Mar. 28 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET20:49 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 9-4-2 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Mar. 23 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-4-2 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .923 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Ott 1 22 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 10 1.000
2015-16 Ott 1 31 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 11 1.000
2016-17 Ott 1 40 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 4 15 0.733
2019-20 Fla 12 642 2.05 7 2 1 - 2 1 22 354 0.938
2020-21 Fla 18 1082 2.05 11 5 2 - 3 2 37 530 0.930
Career 33 1820 2.08 18 8 3 - 5 3 63 920 0.932


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.