Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
24 2.06 0.929
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 24-6-1 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 23-6-1 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Apr. 3 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:40 GMT2:40 11:40 AM MST12:40 PM CST1:40 PM EST22:40 UAE14:40 ET15:40 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 23-5-1 on the season with a 1.96 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 22-5-1 on the season with a 1.99 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Mar. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 36 of 40 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 21-5-1 on the season with a 1.99 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Mar. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 38 of 42 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 21-4-1 on the season with a 1.91 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Mar. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 16 of 17 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 21-3-1 on the season with a 1.83 GAA and .933 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 16 864 2.36 7 5 1 - 2 1 34 415 0.918
2015-16 TB 24 1258 2.76 11 10 0 - 8 1 58 646 0.910
2016-17 TB 50 2831 2.61 23 17 7 - 8 2 123 1480 0.917
2017-18 TB 65 3825 2.62 44 17 3 - 5 8 167 2075 0.920
2018-19 TB 53 3203 2.40 39 10 4 - 6 6 128 1713 0.925
2019-20 TB 52 3121 2.56 35 14 3 - 5 3 133 1605 0.917
2020-21 TB 31 1863 2.06 24 6 1 - 4 3 64 901 0.929
Career 291 16967 2.50 183 79 19 - 38 24 707 8835 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 4 112 3.19 1 1 0 - 1 0 6 57 0.895
2015-16 TB 8 434 2.76 3 4 0 - 2 0 20 267 0.925
2017-18 TB 17 999 2.58 11 6 0 - 5 0 43 524 0.918
2018-19 TB 4 235 3.83 0 4 0 - 4 0 15 104 0.856
2019-20 TB 25 1708 1.90 18 7 0 - 3 1 54 740 0.927
Career 58 3489 2.37 33 22 0 - 15 1 138 1692 0.918

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.