Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Leo Komarov
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 1/23/1987
Position: LWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Narva, USSR

Latest News
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Leo Komarov had 10:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Leo Komarov had 12:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Leo Komarov had 11:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 7-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Leo Komarov had 9:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Leo Komarov had 12:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Leo Komarov had two assists in 14:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Komarov now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 42 4 5 9 -1 18 0 0 3 51 7.84
2014-15 Tor 62 8 18 26 0 18 0 1 1 84 9.52
2015-16 Tor 67 19 17 36 -12 40 4 1 2 130 14.62
2016-17 Tor 82 14 18 32 6 31 4 1 1 114 12.28
2017-18 Tor 74 7 12 19 0 31 2 1 0 114 6.14
2018-19 NYI 82 6 20 26 18 42 0 0 1 78 7.69
2019-20 NYI 48 4 10 14 2 10 0 0 1 46 8.70
2020-21 NYI 12 0 2 2 0 5 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 469 62 102 164 13 195 10 4 9 630 9.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 0 0 0 0 17 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Tor 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Tor 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 1 1 2 1 8 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 NYI 17 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 1 18 5.56
Career 40 2 4 6 0 31 0 0 1 47 4.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.