Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Ondrej Palat
G A Pts
15 31 46
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1991
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Frydek-Mistek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 12:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ondrej Palat had an assist in 17:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Palat now has 31 assists on the season.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 18:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 18:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 19:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 18:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Palat now has 15 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ondrej Palat had two assists in 16:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-4 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Palat now has 30 assists on the season.
Apr. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ondrej Palat tallied one goal and two assists in 19:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Palat now has 14 goals and 28 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 14 2 2 4 5 0 0 0 1 16 12.50
2013-14 TB 81 23 36 59 32 20 3 2 3 165 13.94
2014-15 TB 75 16 47 63 31 24 3 1 5 139 11.51
2015-16 TB 62 16 24 40 10 20 1 2 4 117 13.68
2016-17 TB 75 17 35 52 8 39 5 0 3 162 10.49
2017-18 TB 56 11 24 35 16 6 4 1 0 109 10.09
2018-19 TB 64 8 26 34 4 20 2 0 1 100 8.00
2019-20 TB 69 17 24 41 25 22 4 1 2 128 13.28
2020-21 TB 55 15 31 46 1 26 7 0 6 111 13.51
Career 551 125 249 374 132 177 29 7 25 1047 11.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 2 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 6 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 8 8 16 5 12 4 0 0 43 18.60
2015-16 TB 17 4 6 10 0 14 2 0 2 34 11.76
2017-18 TB 17 6 6 12 -1 2 0 0 2 31 19.35
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 TB 25 11 7 18 14 10 3 0 3 80 13.75
Career 92 32 28 60 17 40 10 1 7 198 16.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.