Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Travis Boyd
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 9/14/1993
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Hopkins, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 14 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Travis Boyd had 7:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 13 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET23:03 BRT - Travis Boyd had 6:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.