Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Sean Kuraly
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 1/20/1993
Position: LWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Dublin, Ohio

Latest News
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 15:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 13:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 15:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Sean Kuraly scored one goal in 18:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuraly now has four goals on the season.
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Sean Kuraly had an assist in 16:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuraly now has five assists on the season.
May 1 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Sean Kuraly scored one goal in 15:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuraly now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 15:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 15:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 25 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 10:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 8 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Bos 75 6 8 14 -5 40 0 0 1 134 4.48
2018-19 Bos 71 8 13 21 6 38 0 0 3 134 5.97
2019-20 Bos 69 6 17 23 -2 34 0 0 0 95 6.32
2020-21 Bos 47 4 5 9 -10 20 0 0 2 88 4.55
Career 270 24 44 68 -12 134 0 0 6 462 5.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 4 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 1 10 20.00
2017-18 Bos 12 2 2 4 5 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
2018-19 Bos 20 4 6 10 4 8 0 0 2 52 7.69
2019-20 Bos 10 1 2 3 -4 4 0 1 1 11 9.09
Career 46 9 10 19 5 18 0 1 4 93 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.