Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Sean Kuraly
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 1/20/1993
Position: CWeight: 213 Birthplace: Dublin, Ohio

Latest News
Mar. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 11:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Sean Kuraly had an assist in 13:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuraly now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 14:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 14:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 14:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 8 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Bos 75 6 8 14 -5 40 0 0 1 134 4.48
2018-19 Bos 71 8 13 21 6 38 0 0 3 134 5.97
2019-20 Bos 69 6 17 23 -2 34 0 0 0 95 6.32
2020-21 Bos 20 2 2 4 -7 10 0 0 2 40 5.00
Career 243 22 41 63 -9 124 0 0 6 414 5.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 4 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 1 10 20.00
2017-18 Bos 12 2 2 4 5 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
2018-19 Bos 20 4 6 10 4 8 0 0 2 52 7.69
2019-20 Bos 10 1 2 3 -4 4 0 1 1 11 9.09
Career 46 9 10 19 5 18 0 1 4 93 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.