Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Jordan Binnington
W GAA Sv%
12 2.65 0.910
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: GWeight: 174 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. The victory pushed him to 12-11-5 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 50 of 51 shots in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 11-11-5 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 13 of 14 shots in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. Binnington did not factor in the decision and remained at 10-11-5 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 10-11-5 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Mar. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 10-10-5 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Mar. 26 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 10-10-4 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Mar. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 9 of 11 shots in the Blues' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 10-9-4 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .903 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 StL 1 12 4.62 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 4 0.750
2018-19 StL 32 1876 1.89 24 5 1 - 5 5 59 807 0.927
2019-20 StL 50 2947 2.56 30 13 7 - 8 3 126 1430 0.912
2020-21 StL 30 1722 2.65 12 11 5 - 5 0 76 848 0.910
Career 113 6559 2.40 66 29 13 - 18 8 262 3089 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 StL 26 1559 2.46 16 10 0 - 4 1 64 742 0.914
2019-20 StL 5 266 4.72 0 5 0 - 0 0 21 141 0.851
Career 31 1826 2.79 16 15 0 - 4 1 85 883 0.904

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.