Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Brett Ritchie
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-4 Born: 7/1/1993
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Orangeville, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 10:03 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Brett Ritchie scored one goal in 10:52 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ritchie now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 14:28 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 15:01 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 13:42 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 12:09 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 13:30 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.