Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Connor Murphy
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 3/26/1993
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Dublin, Ohio

Latest News
Jan. 24 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 11:59 AM MST12:59 PM CST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE13:59 ET16:59 BRT - Connor Murphy tallied one goal and one assist in 22:22 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Murphy now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Jan. 22 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Connor Murphy had an assist in 20:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Murphy now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Connor Murphy had 26:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Connor Murphy scored one goal in 22:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Murphy now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Connor Murphy had an assist in 19:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Murphy now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Connor Murphy had 20:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pho 30 1 7 8 5 10 0 0 1 30 3.33
2014-15 Ari 73 4 3 7 -27 42 0 0 0 72 5.56
2015-16 Ari 78 6 11 17 5 48 1 0 1 101 5.94
2016-17 Ari 77 2 15 17 -13 45 0 1 1 81 2.47
2017-18 Chi 76 2 12 14 -3 34 0 0 0 109 1.83
2018-19 Chi 52 5 8 13 12 40 0 0 1 84 5.95
2019-20 Chi 58 5 14 19 2 27 0 0 0 117 4.27
2020-21 Chi 6 2 3 5 3 0 0 0 1 11 18.18
Career 450 27 73 100 -16 246 1 1 5 605 4.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 0 4 4 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 9 0 4 4 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.