Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Adam Larsson
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 11/12/1992
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Adam Larsson had 22:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Adam Larsson had 20:20 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Adam Larsson had 16:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Adam Larsson had 21:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Adam Larsson had 24:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Adam Larsson had 23:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Adam Larsson had 18:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Adam Larsson had 19:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Adam Larsson had an assist in 19:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Larsson now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NJ 65 2 16 18 -7 20 0 0 0 68 2.94
2012-13 NJ 37 0 6 6 4 12 0 0 0 30 0.00
2013-14 NJ 26 1 2 3 -1 12 0 0 1 20 5.00
2014-15 NJ 64 3 21 24 2 34 0 0 1 91 3.30
2015-16 NJ 82 3 15 18 15 77 0 0 1 65 4.62
2016-17 Edm 79 4 15 19 21 55 0 0 0 85 4.71
2017-18 Edm 63 4 9 13 10 34 0 0 1 92 4.35
2018-19 Edm 82 3 17 20 -28 44 0 0 0 117 2.56
2019-20 Edm 49 1 5 6 0 35 0 0 0 61 1.64
2020-21 Edm 54 3 6 9 1 24 0 0 0 48 6.25
Career 601 24 112 136 17 347 0 0 4 677 3.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NJ 5 1 0 1 3 4 0 0 0 3 33.33
2016-17 Edm 13 2 4 6 -4 4 0 0 1 15 13.33
2019-20 Edm 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 20 3 4 7 -2 8 0 0 1 18 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.