Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Sami Vatanen
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-10 Born: 6/3/1991
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Jyvaskyla, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 14:40 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Sami Vatanen had an assist in 20:05 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vatanen now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 17:00 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 18:57 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 17:05 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 15:21 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 16:59 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 18:41 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Mar. 28 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST5:27 PM CST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)19:27 ET20:27 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 16:26 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.