Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Michael Chaput
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 4/9/1992
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: L'Ile Bizard, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 8 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Michael Chaput had 7:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Michael Chaput had 14:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Michael Chaput had 13:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 17 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Cls 33 1 4 5 -8 21 0 0 0 23 4.35
2015-16 Cls 8 1 1 2 3 5 0 0 0 10 10.00
2016-17 Van 68 4 5 9 -12 29 0 0 0 64 6.25
2017-18 Van 9 0 0 0 -4 5 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Mon 32 0 5 5 -4 14 0 0 0 31 0.00
2019-20 Ari 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Ari 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 172 6 16 22 -28 80 0 0 0 139 4.32


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.