Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Jon Merrill
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 2/3/1992
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 22:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Merrill now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Jon Merrill had 19:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Jon Merrill had 19:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Jon Merrill had 20:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jon Merrill had 19:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NJ 52 2 9 11 -3 12 0 0 2 45 4.44
2014-15 NJ 66 2 12 14 -14 24 2 0 0 47 4.26
2015-16 NJ 47 1 4 5 -15 28 0 0 1 30 3.33
2016-17 NJ 51 1 5 6 -9 24 0 0 0 48 2.08
2017-18 VGK 34 1 2 3 7 22 0 0 1 30 3.33
2018-19 VGK 57 3 12 15 16 53 0 1 0 72 4.17
2019-20 VGK 49 2 5 7 9 32 0 0 0 37 5.41
2020-21 Det 20 0 3 3 1 6 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 376 12 52 64 -8 201 2 1 4 331 3.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 8 0 0 0 2 10 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 VGK 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 16 0 1 1 2 10 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.