Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Evgeny Kuznetsov
G A Pts
9 20 29
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 5/19/1992
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
May 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 15:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 14:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 17 3 6 9 -2 6 0 1 0 22 13.64
2014-15 Was 80 11 26 37 10 24 4 0 1 127 8.66
2015-16 Was 82 20 57 77 27 32 5 0 4 193 10.36
2016-17 Was 82 19 40 59 18 46 3 0 4 170 11.18
2017-18 Was 79 27 56 83 3 48 7 1 8 187 14.44
2018-19 Was 76 21 51 72 7 50 8 0 3 193 10.88
2019-20 Was 63 19 33 52 -2 40 6 0 0 129 14.73
2020-21 Was 41 9 20 29 7 18 1 0 4 78 11.54
Career 520 129 289 418 68 264 34 2 24 1099 11.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 14 5 2 7 4 8 0 0 1 42 11.90
2015-16 Was 12 1 1 2 -4 8 1 0 0 39 2.56
2016-17 Was 13 5 5 10 -1 8 0 0 1 43 11.63
2017-18 Was 24 12 20 32 12 16 3 0 2 89 13.48
2018-19 Was 7 1 5 6 -1 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Was 8 3 2 5 -4 4 2 0 0 20 15.00
Career 78 27 35 62 6 46 6 0 4 251 10.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.