Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Victor Hedman
G A Pts
9 36 45
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-6 Born: 12/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 241 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 23:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hedman now has 36 assists on the season.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Victor Hedman had 22:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Victor Hedman had 24:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Victor Hedman had 26:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Victor Hedman had 23:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Victor Hedman had 23:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-4 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Victor Hedman tallied one goal and one assist in 23:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has nine goals and 35 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 TB 74 4 16 20 -3 79 0 0 0 90 4.44
2010-11 TB 79 3 23 26 3 70 0 0 0 101 2.97
2011-12 TB 61 5 18 23 -9 65 0 0 0 82 6.10
2012-13 TB 44 4 16 20 1 31 0 0 0 76 5.26
2013-14 TB 75 13 42 55 5 53 3 0 2 170 7.65
2014-15 TB 59 10 28 38 12 40 3 0 2 115 8.70
2015-16 TB 78 10 37 47 21 46 1 0 0 180 5.56
2016-17 TB 79 16 56 72 3 47 4 0 5 166 9.64
2017-18 TB 77 17 46 63 32 54 2 0 1 216 7.87
2018-19 TB 70 12 42 54 24 44 2 0 4 182 6.59
2019-20 TB 66 11 44 55 27 31 4 0 3 155 7.10
2020-21 TB 54 9 36 45 5 28 1 0 2 136 6.62
Career 816 114 404 518 121 588 20 0 19 1669 6.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 0 6 6 0 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 TB 4 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 1 13 14 11 6 1 0 0 64 1.56
2015-16 TB 17 4 10 14 2 14 2 0 1 46 8.70
2017-18 TB 17 1 10 11 -4 10 0 0 1 35 2.86
2018-19 TB 2 0 0 0 -2 10 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 10 12 22 13 24 3 0 3 82 12.20
Career 109 17 53 70 18 74 6 0 5 260 6.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.