Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Braden Holtby
W GAA Sv%
7 3.43 0.897
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 9/16/1989
Position: GWeight: 214 Birthplace: Lloydminster, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 31 of 36 shots in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-10-2 on the season with a 3.43 GAA and .897 save percentage.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-9-2 on the season with a 3.34 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 7-8-2 on the season with a 3.29 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Apr. 26 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-7-2 on the season with a 3.24 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Apr. 24 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-6-2 on the season with a 3.32 GAA and .903 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Was 14 735 1.79 10 2 2 - 0 2 22 332 0.934
2011-12 Was 7 360 2.49 4 2 1 - 0 1 15 192 0.922
2012-13 Was 36 2089 2.58 23 12 1 - 2 4 90 1123 0.920
2013-14 Was 48 2656 2.85 23 15 4 - 3 4 126 1475 0.915
2014-15 Was 73 4247 2.22 41 20 10 - 4 9 157 2044 0.923
2015-16 Was 66 3841 2.20 48 9 7 - 3 3 141 1802 0.922
2016-17 Was 63 3680 2.07 42 13 6 - 2 9 127 1690 0.925
2017-18 Was 54 3067 2.99 34 16 4 - 5 0 153 1648 0.907
2018-19 Was 59 3406 2.82 32 19 5 - 10 3 160 1795 0.911
2019-20 Was 48 2743 3.11 25 14 6 - 5 0 142 1385 0.897
2020-21 Van 19 1138 3.43 7 10 2 - 3 0 65 631 0.897
Career 487 27966 2.57 289 132 48 - 37 35 1198 14117 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2011-12 Was 14 921 1.95 7 7 0 - 0 0 30 459 0.935
2012-13 Was 7 432 2.22 3 4 0 - 0 1 16 205 0.922
2014-15 Was 13 805 1.71 6 7 0 - 2 1 23 412 0.944
2015-16 Was 12 731 1.72 6 6 0 - 1 2 21 363 0.942
2016-17 Was 13 803 2.47 7 6 0 - 0 0 33 364 0.909
2017-18 Was 23 1385 2.16 16 7 0 - 3 2 50 639 0.922
2018-19 Was 7 448 2.67 3 4 0 - 1 1 20 233 0.914
2019-20 Was 8 482 2.48 2 5 1 - 3 0 20 213 0.906
Career 97 6012 2.13 50 46 1 - 10 7 213 2888 0.926

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.